Pls help me whit new server.

• Hello guys I'm a veteran of metin2, I left the game in 2009 and 2 days ago I decided to play again in the new server Telhamhill , But I just recently found out that is Just a temporary server , so that means my character and everything will be gone?? I don't have account on the international server. Pls help and sorry for my English .:banghead:

• That server was made for pvp, all items made there will be gone, the character will not be saved, meaning whatever u make there will not be transfered to Universalis, you can create an account on Universalis with the same account, but u will have to start from 0 if you have not played there before. The reason the people play there are for the rewards given before the server closes, only those will be distributed to the main acc on Universalis. If you have any further questions about the game you can leave me a pm here, or pm me in game, my forum name is same as ingame. Cheers, hope it helped!

“It cannot be seen, cannot be felt,
    Cannot be heard, cannot be smelt,
    It lies behind stars and under hills,
    And empty holes it fills,
    It comes first and follows after,
    Ends life, kills laughter.”

• WOOOW just WOW . I feel kinda sad now , I actually put some good time on my char and I was so happy, wow I can't believe this . I'm sure it would be really hard to start again in the universalis since every body is so ahead. I guess I will have to say goodbye for once .