Looking for a Shinsoo guild

• Shinsoo

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Looking for a Shinsoo guild

Hey,

I've just recently started playing Metin2 again after having a straight 8 year break from the game.
      Now obviously playing alone is not the most fun to do, thats why im searching for a guild.

I've got some decent experience with Metin2 in general and just love to have some nice chats.

I'm 21 years old, I speak fluent englisch and german and would love to have an active guild with me thats willing to grind and make progress together.

I usually prefer talking via Discord or Teamspeak 3 - since I'm used to that from other games.

Would love to get some response!

Cheers
      Coffee :P
    • SmokingZz wrote:

Iam german too!!! One of the last on uk...
      Shinsoo and chunjo are to dead for playing a mmorpg u should go jinno for most fun !! What lvl are u ? Iam 113 body war but i play with low levels too if the chat is nice. We speak alot on discord too.
      Discord sounds amazing, thats what I'm looking for, currently playing a 22, 30, and 58 farmer but probably will create my main somewhere else then.
    • Nonsense lol, in fact, Chunjo probably has the biggest and most active guild on the whole server xD Not to mention that we do all the runs possible and also PvP, haven't seen many jinno guilds do all the runs frequently xD

Chunjo is very much alive, anyone claiming otherwise clearly hasn't been there ^^
      + we've got lots of Dutch players who can speak german too if that's what you're looking for! ^^
    • @Shanez

Woah man ?(
      1.Dutch is no german... a few words are even and dutch people can understand alot of germans but no german can understand dutch!
      2. Coffe not even reached 60+ so your high level runs of guild means nothing first.