Metin2 Olympics - August 2012

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • Metin2 Olympics - August 2012

      Metin2 UK Olympics
      Olympic Banner Event Link
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Submissions by TUESDAY 24th JULY 13:00 SERVER TIME (GMT+1)
      Gold
      Bronze
      Silver
      The Golden Toad
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Wednesday 1st August @ 21:00hrs - Meang
      Bronze
      Gold
      Silver
      Thursday 2nd August @ 21:00hrs - Corum
      Silver
      Bronze
      Gold
      Three Way Kingdom War
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Saturday 4th August @ 14:00hrs - Meang
      Gold
      Bronze
      Silver
      Saturday 4th August @ 16:00hrs - Corum
      0
      0
      0
      Race to Death
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Monday 6th August @ 21:00hrs - FengDu
      Silver
      Bronze
      Gold
      Protect Your Kingdoms Metin
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Friday 10th August @ 20:00hrs - FengDu
      Gold
      Silver
      Bronze
      Kingdom OX
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Tuesday 21st August @ 21:00hrs - Meang
      Bronze
      Gold
      Silver
      Wednesday 22nd August @ 21:00hrs - Corum
      Silver
      Bronze
      Gold
      Chaegribs Kingdom Power Potion
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Friday 24th August @ 20:00hrs - FengDu
      Gold
      Silver
      Bronze
      Chase Me, Chase Me
      Date/Time/Server
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      Monday 27th August @ 21:00hrs - Meang
      Bronze
      Gold
      Silver
      Tuesday 28th August @ 21:00hrs - Corum
      Silver
      Bronze
      Gold
      Total Points
      Jinno
      Shinsoo
      Chunjo
      63
      46
      67