Search Results

Search results 1-17 of 17.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• EE +9 and LPA +9, TPA +9 / Bio items

Caffeinee - - Selling

bump

• Looking for a Shinsoo guild

Caffeinee - - The Guilds

Quote from Shanez: “Sooo, back to you Coffee! We'd love to help you out in our guild and kingdom. If you're looking for fun and entertainment and good progress, we'd be happy to take you in We also use discord to communicate, the link will be given once you're actually in the guild + we use the famous guild chat in-game as well of course xD ” I haven't changed kingdoms yet but I'd be down to join the Discord for some talks

Caffeinee - - The Guilds

So first of all, me having a low level farmer does not mean I'm new to the game. Also, I'm not purely looking for german players, I'm actually more than happy to speak english since I personally enjoy that way more anyways. Stop fighting people, just get me in to a Discord server via PM LMAO Cheers

• EE +9 and LPA +9, TPA +9 / Bio items

Caffeinee - - Selling

Currently selling; Ebony Earrings +9 blank Lethal Plate Armour +9 blank Tiger Plate Armour +9 with 500 HP and 30 damage and 2 more bad bonuses Curse Books Orc Tooth feel free to message or reply here. Cheers!

Caffeinee - - The Guilds

Quote from SmokingZz: “Iam german too!!! One of the last on uk... Shinsoo and chunjo are to dead for playing a mmorpg u should go jinno for most fun !! What lvl are u ? Iam 113 body war but i play with low levels too if the chat is nice. We speak alot on discord too. ” Discord sounds amazing, thats what I'm looking for, currently playing a 22, 30, and 58 farmer but probably will create my main somewhere else then.

Caffeinee - - The Guilds

Quote from Caffeinee: “Quote from SmokingZz: “still no answer xD german yes no ? ” Yes I am ” Still searching btw.

Caffeinee - - The Guilds

Quote from SmokingZz: “still no answer xD german yes no ? ” Yes I am